7229 Rice Lake Road
Duluth, MN 55803
Phone 218-721-4843

   
   
   
   
   

Proctor trap team

Proctor Trap Team

UNS Membership:
UNS is a member-run-club.  Maintenance and repairs due to abuse or neglect are taken care of by your fellow club members. 

Please consider volunteering a few hours of your time for the benefit of the club.

Take ownership in your club!
We have awards for your volunteer hours.  (See 'Benefits of being a Member' on the Membership page)

 

During certain times of the year, parts of the grounds may be reserved for special reasons. Below is a list of dates and times that have been reserved. Range days are Tues, Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun. (Range is closed on Mondays for maintenance and reserved activities)

Range Hours are: 8:00 am to 1/2 hour before sunset

PLEASE NOTE THAT WE HAVE UPDATED THE UNS RULES. click here to read updated rules

RANGE RESERVATIONS

 

MAY 2022

Mon May 9     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

Mon May 16     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

Mon May 23     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

Mon May 30     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

May 28, 29, 30 (Sat, Sun, Mon). All ranges closed for Memorial Day Holiday

JUNE 2022

Mon June 6     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

Mon June 13     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

Mon June 20     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

Mon June 27     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

JULY 2022

July 2, 3, 4 (Sat, Sun, Mon): All ranges closed for Independence Day Holiday

Mon July 11     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

Mon July 18     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

Mon July 28     Ranges closed for Maintenance &/or Scheduled Activities

AUGUST 2022

RANGES - Rifle: RR, Archery: AR, Trap: TR, Firearm Safety Woods Course (WC)    

Consider volunteering some of your time to help out the club. 
We are member supported and can always use more
volunteers

2022 Camp Host: Ronald Cretens

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
rr